Demo (2012)

- Hit N Run*
- Unstoppable
- Wars

* Hit ‘N’ Run has been featured on the Thrash compilation:
“Thrash Sells… But Who’s Buying?” de Tridroid Recods (USA)

* The song has also been featured on the compilation: “El Cuartel Del Metal Vol.2” (Peru)


Barn Burner (2015)

- Dying on Stage
- Let Me Out
- Hit ‘N’ Run
- Conquer
- Stab You One by One
- Unstoppable
- Wars
- NightStalker
- Minefield Game*

*Minefield Game was featured as the opening track of Radio Fenriz (Darkthrone) November 2015.